Fiberglass industry


Pool drawing   


Shanbo purchased a set of VPSA oxygen equipment from KingHOOD, which was installed in Shandong Province and applied to glass furnace-kiln drawing. The oxygen plant has been operating stably for many years since it was put into production, and has met the owner's demand for oxygen production and purity. It is a benchmark for KingHOOD in the performance of the glass fiber industry.









Tianma Group  


Tianma Group purchased a VPSA oxygen plant from KingHOOD, which was installed in Jiangsu Province and applied to glass furnaces. This oxygen plant has been operating stably for many years since it was put into operation. Oxygen production and purity have all met the standards and have been highly recognized by the owners.








 Float glass


Qingdao Taibo purchased a VPSA oxygen plant from KingHOOD, which was installed in Shandong Province and applied to glass furnace-float glass. Since this oxygen plant was put into operation, the oxygen production and purity have all met the standards and have been trusted by the owners.






 Glasser Fiberglass 


 Gesaibo Glass Fiber purchased a VPSA oxygen plant from KingHOOD, which was installed in Shandong Province and applied to a glass furnace. The oxygen plant has been operating stably for many years since it was put into production, and has met the owner's demand for oxygen production and purity. It is a benchmark for KingHOOD in the performance of the glass fiber industry.











Key words:

Previous:None
Next:None

Related Products:

related news:

  • QQ
  • Message
  • Chinese
  • Online consultation

昆山锦程气体设备有限公司

玻纤行业


池窑拉丝   


山玻向昆山锦程采购了一套VPSA制氧设备,该套设备安装于山东省内,且应用于玻璃炉窑—池窑拉丝。该制氧装置自投产以来稳定运行多年,达到了业主对氧气产量和纯度的需求,是昆山锦程在玻纤行业业绩中的一块标杆。









天马集团  


天马集团向昆山锦程采购了一套VPSA制氧设备,该套设备安装于江苏省内,且应用于玻璃炉窑。此制氧装置自投产以来稳定运行多年,氧气产量和纯度全都达标,得到了业主的高度认可。









 浮法玻璃


青岛台玻向昆山锦程采购了一套VPSA制氧设备,该套设备安装于山东省内,且应用于玻璃炉窑—浮法玻璃。此制氧装置自投产以来,氧气产量和纯度全都达标,深受业主的信赖。







 格赛博玻纤 


 格赛博玻纤向昆山锦程采购了一套VPSA制氧设备,该套设备安装于山东省内,且应用于玻璃炉窑。该制氧装置自投产以来稳定运行多年,达到了业主对氧气产量和纯度的需求,是昆山锦程在玻纤行业业绩中的一块标杆。











关键词:

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:没有了

相关产品:

相关新闻:

  • 在线客服
  • 在线留言
  • English
  • 在线咨询