Colored smelting


Copper and cobalt smelting   


The Huagang project has created the “Chinese speed” for African mine construction and has also created “Chinese quality”. The successful commissioning of the project is a beneficial attempt for the two sides to explore the transformation of resource advantages into development advantages, which is of great significance in driving the development of Ganggang Mining, improving infrastructure conditions and promoting social employment. After a series of technical exchanges, on-site inspections, and comprehensive measures, China Railway Group decided to enter into formal   cooperation with KingHOOD. Since the cooperation, KingHOOD has won the trust of China Railway Group with its advanced technology, excellent service and excellent product quality. The production capacity of the VPSA oxygen plant reached 6250 Nm3/h, and the operation was in good condition, which met the need of China Railway Group for oxygen use.








Lead and zinc smelting  




The cooperation between Jiangtong Group and KingHOODhas achieved a win-win situation. For Jiangtong Group, the stable operation of equipment has increased the efficiency of production and reduced the cost of production. For KingHOOD, the successful trading of a single business not only opens the door to the non-ferrous smelting market, but also means that the combination of pressure swing adsorption oxygen production and nonferrous smelting is full of possibilities.









Zinc indium smelting


KingHOOD has been engaged in research on the application of pressure swing adsorption oxygen equipment for more than ten years. The rigorous attitude demonstrated in the industry has been talked about by the outside world. The reason why Yunxi Group has reached formal cooperation with KingHOOD is not only because of the outstanding achievements of KingHOOD over the years, but also because of the company's tenet: KingHOOD has always been committed to providing you with the most economical and reliable Pressure swing adsorption oxygen equipment. Since the project was put into production, it has been at a stable stage. KingHOOD did not live up to the trust of Yunnan Tin Group and successfully completed its mission.






  Lead regeneration


 

In the domestic pressure swing adsorption oxygen industry, there are only a few companies that can meet the strict standards of HuaBao Group, and KingHOOD is just one of them. In the end, KingHOOD, with its decade-long ingenuity and achievement of the classic concept, stood out among many companies and reached an official cooperation with HuaBao Group. Since the project was put into operation, it has met the Hua platinum target in terms of oxygen production and purity, and has been highly recognized by the owners.











Key words:

Previous:None
Next:None

Related Products:

related news:

  • QQ
  • Message
  • Chinese
  • Online consultation

昆山锦程气体设备有限公司

有色冶炼


铜钴冶炼   


华刚项目创造了非洲矿山建设的“中国速度”,更打造了“中国品质”。该项目的顺利投产是双方探讨将资源优势转化为发展优势的有益尝试,对于带动刚矿业发展、基础设施条件改善和促进社会就业具有重要意义。中铁集团经过一系列的技术交流,实地考察,综合衡量,决定与昆山锦程达成正式的合作。自合作以来,锦程以其先进的技术、优质的服务、过硬的产品质量赢得了中铁集团的信赖。该VPSA制氧装置产量达到6250Nm3/h,运行状况良好,达到了中铁集团对于用氧的需求。









铅锌冶炼  




江铜集团与锦程的合作,达到了一个双赢的局面。对于江铜集团来说,设备的稳定运行为其提高了生产的效率,降低了生产的成本。对于锦程来说,一单业务的交易成功不仅打开了有色冶炼的市场大门,同时也意味着变压吸附制氧与有色冶炼相结合是充满无限可能的。









锌铟冶炼


锦程从事变压吸附制氧设备应用研究十几年,在行业中所表现出的严谨态度一直为外界所津津乐道。云锡集团之所以与锦程达成正式的合作,不仅是因为锦程历年来所做出的卓越成绩,更是因为锦程始终秉承着的企业宗旨:我们一直致力于为您提供最经济可靠的变压吸附制氧设备。该项目投产以来,一直处于稳定的阶段,昆山锦程没有辜负云锡集团的信任,圆满出色完成了任务。








  铅再生 


 

在国内的变压吸附制氧行业中,能够符合华铂集团严格标准的企业为数不多,而锦程恰恰就是其中一家。最终锦程凭借其十年匠心,成就经典的理念,在众多企业中脱颖而出,与华铂集团达成了正式的合作。该项目自投产以来,在氧气产量和纯度方面均达到了华铂的指标,获得了业主的高度认可。











关键词:

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:没有了

相关产品:

相关新闻:

  • 在线客服
  • 在线留言
  • 在线咨询